Staff Directory

Name/Website Room/Building Email Extension Assignment
Aleksic, Karen 504 kaleksic@pylusd.org 40504 3rd Grade
Bailey, Mary 803 mabailey@pylusd.org 40803 3rd Grade
Bainter, Taylor 806 tbainter@pylusd.org 40018 Preppy K
Bonsangue, Nancy Speech Office nbonsangue@pylusd.org 40019 Speech
Castillo, Kim 501 kcastillo@pylusd.org 40501 2nd Grade
Conference Room Office 40206
Dice, Leslie Library ldice@pylusd.org 40015 Library Spec.
Dinicola, Karen Office kdinicola@pylusd.org 40002 Secretary
Doeling, Carol 407 cdoeling@pylusd.org 40407 RSP
Dykstra, Lisa 507 ldykstra@pylusd.org 40507 3rd Grade
Elvoid, Lisa Child Care lelvoid@pylusd.org 40048 (996-0654) Child Care
Felten, Kelly 406 kfelten@pylusd.org 40406 6th Grade
Friedrichs, Dave MPR dfriedrichs@pylusd.org Band Teacher
Fulkerson, Lisa 503 lfulkerson@pylusd.org 40503 1st Grade
Grijalva, Jamie 201 jgrijalva@pylusd.org 40201 Kindergarten
Hebert, Elaine Computer Lab ehebert@pylusd.org 40405 Media Tech.
Hebert, Richard 804 rhebert@pylusd.org 40804 4th Grade
Leifeste, Tara 801 tleifeste@pylusd.org 40801 4th Grade
Lindley, Michelle 502 mlindley@pylusd.org 40502 1st Grade
Lowrance, Athalie MPR alowrance@pylusd.org Strings Teacher
Lucas, Julie ADM jlucas@pylusd.org 40001 Principal
Maney, Debbie Health Office dmaney@pylusd.org 40042 Health Clerk
Marentes, Lia Psych Office lmarentes@pylusd.org 40016 (T & W) Psychologist
Martin, Janet 506 jmartin@pylusd.org 40506 SDC 3rd – 6th
Nakamoto, Jodi 805 jnakamoto@pylusd.org 40805 Preppy K
Nakanishi, Steve 402 snakanishi@pylusd.org 40402 6th Grade
Pinegar, Stacy Office spinegar@pylusd.org 40040 Attendance Clerk
Sanchez, Jose Custodial Office jsanchez@pylusd.org 40014 Plant Manager
Schenkoske, Linda 505 lschenkoske@pylusd.org 40505 SDC K – 3rd
Sweet, Melody 508 msweet@pylusd.org 40508 2nd Grade
Torres, Cheryl 802 ctorres@pylusd.org 40802 3/4 Combo
Tripp, Martha 401 mtripp@pylusd.org 40401 5th Grade
Vitelli, Teresa 202 tvitelli@pylusd.org 40202 Kindergarten
Walls, Sarah 408 swalls@pylusd.org 40408 5th Grade
Griffin, Jaime 810 jgriffin@pylusd.org 40810 RTI
Lee, Cristine 810 clee@pylusd.org 40810 OT
Student Phone Office 40203