Staff List » Staff List (2018-2019)

Staff List (2018-2019)

Name/Website Room/Building Email Extension Assignment
Aleksic, Karen 801 kaleksic@pylusd.org 40801 3rd Grade
Bailey, Mary 502 mabailey@pylusd.org 40502 1st Grade
Bonsangue, Nancy Speech Office nbonsangue@pylusd.org 40019 Speech
Broadwater, Denise Office dbroadwater@pylusd.org 40040 Clerk
Castillo, Kim 501 kcastillo@pylusd.org 40501 2nd Grade
Dice, Leslie Library ldice@pylusd.org 40015 Library Spec.
Dinicola, Karen Office kdinicola@pylusd.org 40002 Secretary
Doeling, Carol 504 cdoeling@pylusd.org 40504 RSP
Dykstra, Lisa 507 ldykstra@pylusd.org 40507 4th Grade
Elvoid, Lisa Child Care lelvoid@pylusd.org 40048 (996-0654) Child Care
Friedrichs, Dave MPR dfriedrichs@pylusd.org Band Teacher
Fulkerson, Lisa 503 lfulkerson@pylusd.org 40503 1st Grade
Garcia, Eunice Kitchen 40008 Kitchen
Grijalva, Jamie 201 jgrijalva@pylusd.org 40201 Kindergarten
Hebert, Elaine 405-LAB ehebert@pylusd.org 40405 Comp. Instructor
Hebert, Richard 804 rhebert@pylusd.org 40804 4th Grade
Kishiyana, Janice 505 jkishiyama@pylusd.org 40505 SDC 1st – 3rd Grade
Leifeste, Tara 406 tleifeste@pylusd.org 40406 6th Grade
Lucas, Julie ADM jlucas@pylusd.org 40001 Principal
Maney, Debbie Health Office dmaney@pylusd.org 40042 Health Clerk
Mann, Jonathan MPR jmann@pylusd.org Strings Teacher
Marentes, Lia Psych Office lmarentes@pylusd.org 40016 (T & W) Psychologist
Martin, Janet 506 jmartin@pylusd.org 40506 SDC 4rd – 6th Grade
Nakamoto, Jodi 805 jnakamoto@pylusd.org 40805 Preppy K
Nakanishi, Steve 402 snakanishi@pylusd.org 40402 6th Grade
Nordeman, Taylor 806 tnordeman@pylusd.org 40018 Preppy K
Pinegar, Stacy Office spinegar@pylusd.org 40040 Attendance Clerk
Ricotta, Karen 407 kricotta@pylusd.org 40407 5th Grade
Sanchez, Jose Custodial Office jsanchez@pylusd.org 40014 Plant Manager
Student Phone Office 40203
Sweet, Melody 508 msweet@pylusd.org 40508 2nd Grade
Torres, Cheryl 802 ctorres@pylusd.org 40802 3rd Grade
Tripp, Martha 401 mtripp@pylusd.org 40401 5th Grade
Vitelli, Teresa 202 tvitelli@pylusd.org 40202 Kindergarten
Walls, Sarah 408 swalls@pylusd.org 40408 5th Grade
Griffin, Jaime 803 jgriffin@pylusd.org 40803 ELD